Weekly Weigh-in

November 13, 2007 at 8:30 pm Leave a comment

So its been another week and I am slacking terribly on these daily reports and normally take 1 day to do about 3 of them at a time.  This is more to look back and see what I did to lose the weight and have a record of it.  Anyway I am down 2 pounds which is a little away from where I would have wanted to be at this time.  Some of the things that I think I failed to record which have slowed my weight loss is the birthday cake I had there for a little while and then also the wedding cake I have been sampling.  Now that both of those things are out of the way hopefully I will see greater strides this next week.  I also need to be more disciplined about getting to the gym, lifting weights is an optional thing that I do just to boost my metabolism mid-day but I have been bad about just not wanting to go and not going.  I think that is it, those are all my thoughts, so hopefully we will see another 2 – 3 pound loss for next week, then I will really feel like I am making good strides in my weight loss goals.

Entry filed under: Weight Loss.

Daily Report Daily Report

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


