Monday Night Weigh-in

November 19, 2007 at 8:30 pm Leave a comment

Well last night as I got to the gym I weighed myself to see where I was.  I am glad to say I am down 2 more pounds this week!  This puts me at week 3 and I’m down 4 pounds, I’d much rather be down 6 or even 10 but its not bad at all.  Unfortunately I am not going to hit my goal of 21 more pounds by the time I go home for Christmas.  That sucks, and this week is going to be tough because I normally don’t want to go to the gym on my days off and Tuesday is my last full day of work, we have a pot luck dinner on Wednesday which I am sure will end early and we will all be out of there by around 2:00.  So I’m 2 more pounds down, maybe I can knock off 3 this next week, over Thanksgiving, that would be awesome!

Entry filed under: Weight Loss.

Daily Report Daily Report

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


