The Simpsons Movie

January 1, 2008 at 9:52 am Leave a comment

I don’t watch the TV show the Simpsons.  I think one reason is that when I was younger and it was on my mom used to think it was the devil show so she would get angry with me whenever I would watch it and no show is worth being grounded for.  Now that I am grown I simply don’t watch it for I have no idea what reason for.  Maybe I am out of the house when it comes on, you know I don’t even know when it does come on.  Regardless I did watch the movie this past weekend.  We were bored so that is what we picked up.  It was funny with a good underlying message about parenthood.  It was pretty funny too, funnier than the other movie we picked out.  So if you haven’t seen it I would suggest it simply because I liked it, I laughed.  I’m still sucking at giving movie reviews here, so I’m going to stop while I’m ahead.

Entry filed under: movie review.

Alvin and the Chipmunks Hugin Panorama Creator

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


