Been a while…

February 21, 2008 at 6:46 pm Leave a comment

yeah so it’s been a while, I think I have missed a few weekly weigh ins, but don’t worry I am still keeping track of my weight loss (or lack there of).  That is why I plan now on using a website I found called http://www.fitday.com  Really cool site, you should check it out if you are interested in losing weight.  So I plan on trying to keep a very accurate food journal of what I eat to ensure that I am not going too high on my calorie intake each day so that I will continue to lose weight.  I’m also still doing the weight watcher’s thing and it works really well, it’s all these small snacks that I end up munching on during the day that I think are killing me.  So once I get started I should start to see some great weight loss again.  I’m also planning on starting to lift weights, I will start next Monday since it’s tough for me to get into the gym on the weekends.  I am also thinking about trying to train for the marathon again, maybe I can make it past 12 miles this time around.  We will see I guess.  I’m trying to think if there is anything else I need to talk about.  Anyway, I hope everyone has a great week, and will talk to you later.

Entry filed under: personal.

Leave Weekly Weigh-in (254.4)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts


